HOME    CLUB    FIXTURES    JUNIORS    MEN    WOMEN    INFORMATION    MERCHANDISE    SPONSORS    SPORTS MEDICINE    LINKS  

OFFICIALS

CLUB HISTORY    OFFICIALS     CONTACT US   

POSITION NAME PHONE EMAIL

President

Mark Brittain

0499 778 864

president@mtgravatthawks.org

Secretary

Dean Lucas

0434 983 926

secretary@mtgravatthawks.org

Treasurer

Joe Strk

0418 219 015

joe@mtgravatthawks.org

Football Manager

Vince Sciacca

0419 792 136

vince@mtgravatthawks.org

Club Director (Asset/Facility Management)

Vacant

 

 

Club Director (Grants/Sponsorships)

Lisa Mifsud

0400 364 511

lisa@mtgravatthawks.org

Club Director (Culture/Bus Development)

Brenden Turner

0409 293 482

brenden@mtgravatthawks.org

Senior Football

 

 

 

Senior Director

Vacant

 

 

Social Football Coordinator

Nick Bourke

0412 983 405

nick@mtgravatthawks.org

Junior Football

 

 

 

Junior Football Coordinator

Vacant

 

 

Junior Football Coordinator

Vacant

 

 

Junior Player/Coach Development

Vacant

 

 

OTHER CONTACTS

Junior Development

Vacant

 

 

Junior Technical Director

Luke Excell

0447 665 999

luke@mtgravatthawks.org

Senior Head Coach

Mick Matthews

0430 994 388

capital@mtgravatthawks.org 

Football Manager

Vince Sciacca

0419 792 136

seniors@mtgravatthawks.org

 

 

CONTACT DETAILS

Dittmer Park
Klumpp Road
Upper Mt Gravatt, Qld 4122

 

PO Box 6203
Upper Mt Gravatt, Qld 4122

 

(p) +61 406 282 076

(f) +61 7 3891 6780
(e)
secretary@mtgravatthawks.org

 

KEY CONTACTS

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:

(p) 0406 282 076

 

EMAIL CONTACTS:

Jinga (U3-U8)

(e) admin@jingafutebol.com

 

MiniRoos (U6-U11)

(e) juniors@mtgravatthawks.org

 

Juniors (U12-U16)

(e) juniors@mtgravatthawks.org

 

Capital League Men & U18

(e) seniors@mtgravatthawks.org

  

City Women

(e) seniors@mtgravatthawks.org

 

City Men

(e) seniors@mtgravatthawks.org

 

Mens Over 35s

(e) over35@mtgravatthawks.org

  


 

2014 - Mt Gravatt Soccer Club - Webmaster
Website by
Eclipse Information Technology