HOME    CLUB    FIXTURES    JUNIORS    MEN    WOMEN    INFORMATION    MERCHANDISE    SPONSORS    SPORTS MEDICINE    LINKS  

OFFICIALS

CLUB HISTORY    OFFICIALS     CONTACT US   

POSITION NAME EMAIL

President

Mark Brittain

president@mtgravatthawks.org

Secretary

Dean Lucas

secretary@mtgravatthawks.org

Treasurer

Joe Strk

joe@mtgravatthawks.org

Club Director (Asset/Facility Management)

Alex Kelly

 

Club Director (Grants/Sponsorships)

Lisa Mifsud

sponorships@mtgravatthawks.org

Senior Football

 

 

Senior Chair

Mark Brittain

seniors@mtgravatthawks.org

Senior Director

Lyndsay Petersen

seniors@mtgravatthawks.org

Senior Director

Nick Bourke

seniors@mtgravatthawks.org

Junior Football

 

 

Junior Chair

Lisa Mifsud

juniors@mtgravatthawks.org

Junior Director

Adam Bonsall

juniors@mtgravatthawks.org 

Junior Director

Dean Lucas

juniors@mtgravatthawks.org 

Junior Director

Vacant

 

 

 

CONTACT DETAILS

Dittmer Park
Klumpp Road
Upper Mt Gravatt, Qld 4122

 

PO Box 6203
Upper Mt Gravatt, Qld 4122

 

(p) +61 406 282 076

(f) +61 7 3891 6780
(e)
secretary@mtgravatthawks.org

 

KEY CONTACTS

GENERAL ENQUIRIES:

(p) 0406 282 076

 

EMAIL CONTACTS:

Jinga (U3-U8)

(e) admin@jingafutebol.com

 

MiniRoos (U6-U11)

(e) juniors@mtgravatthawks.org

 

Juniors (U12-U16)

(e) juniors@mtgravatthawks.org

 

Capital League Men & U18

(e) seniors@mtgravatthawks.org

  

City Women

(e) seniors@mtgravatthawks.org

 

City Men

(e) seniors@mtgravatthawks.org

 

Mens Over 35s

(e) over35@mtgravatthawks.org

  


 

2014 - Mt Gravatt Soccer Club - Webmaster
Website by
Eclipse Information Technology